Belajar jadi Guru

Tembang Jamune Mulang

Posted on: July 25, 2010


CREATIVE SONGS By Pak Noenk SMP 1 Kembaran Banyumas

Tembang Jamune Mulang

Haiku&Diamond Poemku

THE GREATNESS OF THE GOD (Lagune West Life: “I have a dream”)

The God creates the universe

The God creates the high mountains

We should be grateful to him. Because of his gift

We have to care of his gift. And not destroy it

I believe in you my God

All the things you gave always I keep

The God creates fish in the streams

The God creates the blue oceans

We have two useful seasons. Because of the sun

We can enjoy the plants because of the rain

I expect your loving much

So better life will come to me.

The God creates the blowing wind

The God creates the nice weather

We can see the moon at night and the stars so bright

We can see shells in the sea and fruits on the trees

I believe the God exists

So the God always protects me.

MY FORESTS

It’s hard to be away from forests in life

And the people have been cutting down

But my forests, getting less and getting destruction

So I have to protect you forever

Oh my forests, I need you and love you

You have offered me many things

Oh my forests, I need you always

You’re important, important in my life.

THE END OF THE WORLD

Why does the sun go on shining

Why does the sea rush to shore

Don’t they know it’s the greatness of the God

It ended when you closed your eyes

Why do the birds go on singing

Why do the stars change above

Don’t they know it’s the greatness of the God

It ended when you left it away

I wake up in the morning and I wonder

Why everything’s the same as at was

And I can’t understand

Now I can understand

Why life goes on the way it does

Why does my heart go on freezing

Why do these eyes of my cry

Don’t they know it’s the greatness of the God

It ended when you said good bye

DIAMOND POEM

FLOWER                                                 FORESTS

BEAUTIFUL COLOUR                             VERY     USEFUL

YOU MAKE HAPPINESS                   MAKE      SOIL        FERTILE

PLEASANT SMELL                  REDUCE     THE   AIR    POLLUTION

ROSES                       YOU    PREVENT   EROSION   AND   FLOODS

OFFER    US     MANY     PRODUCTS

PROTECT   MANY  ANIMALS

LIVE               FREELY

CONSERVATION

ANIMAL

HARD SKIN

KILLED AND RARE

HOW  BIG  YOU  ARE

BIG AND STRONG

ONE  HORN

SAVED

SONGS (For Expressing Admiration)

Tembangan Bocah Pelangi2

The rainbow, the rainbow, how beautiful you are!

Red, yellow, and green, you are in the blue sky

Your artist is so great. Who do you think he is?

The rainbow, the rainbow, creation of God

Manuke Cocakrowo

O the bird, o the bird, cocak rawa

Cocak rawa has its long tail

And the tail with the heavy curly hair

If we swing it, ser… ser…  Ouw, what a nice move!

SONGS (Tema: Transportation)

Pitku Rodane Telu

Kring, kring, kring there is a cycle

My cycle is on three wheels

My father bought it for me = I get it from my daddy

Cause I’m very diligent = As I’m a diligent boy/ girl

Passengers of the bus up and down – up and down, (dag dig, dug.2X)

The driver of the bus stop and move – stop and move (rung, set 2X)

The weepers of the bus up and down – up and down (wisp, wisp, wisp 2X)

The machine of the bus on and off – on and off (rung, pet 2X)

Policeman stop the bus here and there – here and there (prit, prit, prit 2X)

Numpak Sepur

Going somewhere by train, tut, tut, tut

Who will be coming with me.

To Bandung – Surabaya

Going on the train will not be useless / will be meaningful

Let’s get on the train all my friends

My train will be moving soon/ And the train will be going soon

Nenek Moyangku Seorang Pelaut, Gitu loh!

Our ancestors were the sailors

They liked cruising the vast oceans

They were not afraid to pass the wave

They used to face the stormy seas.

SONG (Tema: Tour ato Geography)

Walk up, walk up to the top of mountain

So high, very, very high

To left and right

I see many trees

Many casuarina trees

Conto-conto Diamond Poems

MAKE DIAMOND POEM THEN READ LOUDLY AND TELL THE CLASS ABOUT THE POEM

ANGKUTA                                             BUSES                                     TRAIN

EVERY MORNING                                 EVERY TIME                            LONG DISTANCE

IT CARRIES ME                                    NIGHT AND DAY                       LOAD MANY PASENGERS

WHAT A CHEAP VEHICLE                    HOW FAST THE VEHICLES       IT RUNS ON RAILWAYS

NEED LITTLE MONEY                           MOVE TO CITIES                      CHEAP AND SAFE

ONE COIN                                            CARRYING PASSENGERS        SLEEP SOUNDLY

DESTINATION                                       DESTINATION                           STATION

Anggkuta is a cheap transportation. I go to school by angkuta every morning. The fare is cheap enough. I only need a little money for the fare. I pay Rp. 500 for once trip. It carries me to my destination.

Leave a Reply

Email:

rppguswur@gmail.com

Belajar Inggris

BelajarInggris.Net 250x250

Blog Stats

  • 1,626,465 hits

Pengunjung

free counters

blogstat

Alexa Certified Site Stats for www.aguswuryanto.wordpress.com

Incoming traffic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 166 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

