Belajar jadi Guru

Modul Persiapan UN mapel bahasa Inggris

Posted on: August 12, 2010


Modul Persiapan Ujian Nasional

Tahun 2008

SOAL UJI COBA BAHASA INGGRIS 2 08

KUNCI UJICOBA BAHASA INGGRIS 2 08

Tahun 2009

Soal Prediksi UAN 2009 kelompok 1

Soal prediksi UAN 2009 Kelompok 2

Tahun 2010

Soal Prediksi 2010 A

TAPESCRIPT

Kisi kisi Soal A

KUNCI A

8 Responses to "Modul Persiapan UN mapel bahasa Inggris"

Thanks Gus Wur, tapi saya mohon kiranya dapat menyajikan untuk soal uji coba dan prediksi UN SMP …Nuwun.

Thanks, Pak Agus, You’re very helpful.

pak,agus.thank’s a lot,pak ada ngak ya modul pembelajaran bahasa inggris kelas 9 .klu ada upload ya pak.

Coba saya carika dulu yaaaaa….bare sbk neeeh

da mp3 listeninge g?

maaf ……..sementara belum ada. Bisa pake kaset aslinya dulu……….. dan lagian ini blog gratisan..ndak bisa upload MP3 atau video he he he……..

Dear Mr. Agus,

Mr. Agus, I’ve been working as an English teacher at SMA Dr. Soetomo Surabaya since June 2010. before I join this school, I work as an English tutor and only concentrate on improve students’ ability in speaking.
Right now, I’m in difficulty in how to make a good lesson plan which include the national character. by accident, I found ur blog. I’m wondering whether u will mind giving me ur hand to provide the example of a good lesson plan or not.

I’m really looking forward to looking ur replay.

Regards,
Shinta

Ha ha ha…….I am just an ordinary teacher too. I am still learning and learning. Frankly speaking, I haven’t made a lesson plan with the national character but I have some files from SMP level. Hopefully, the files wil be a good example for U. I’ll send the files via email.

Leave a Reply

Email:

rppguswur@gmail.com

Belajar Inggris

BelajarInggris.Net 250x250

Blog Stats

  • 2,587,829 hits

Pengunjung

free counters

blogstat

Alexa Certified Site Stats for www.aguswuryanto.wordpress.com

Incoming traffic

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

